Too Good For Me

Cornhuskin is officially over. Juniors got 3rd… it’s a sensitive subject. This past weekend was very chill.. I basically did nothing except recover from the weeks of hard work.

MFA will be having an Alum come speak to us on Wednesday at 5 in 113 Martin.. everyone should come out because she has a really cool job that I’m not going to tell you about!

I was looking on the Urban Outfitters website this afternoon and saw this Bunny ring. It’s so cute.. and so affordable!

One last quick thing.. I will be blogging for Tweet My Style. It’s a social networking website for fashionistas worldwide. I will be posting pictures that are linked to my facebook and twitter account. All you have to do is vote that you like what I’m posting. I’ll post pictures of things I wear and thing I see that I like. The contest officially starts tomorrow.

As You Were

Bunny Ring

 

Leave a Reply

